List Of Holidays

List of Holidays (2022-23)

Date Day Holiday
April 14, 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 15, 2022 Friday Good Friday
May 03, 2022 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
May 16, 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 10, 2022 Sunday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
August 09, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
August 11, 2022 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
August 15, 2022 Monday Independence Day
August 19, 2022 Friday Janmashtami
October 02, 2022 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 03, 2022 Monday Maha Ashtami
October 04, 2022 Tuesday Ram Navami
October 05, 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
October 09, 2022 Sunday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad
(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
October 13, 2022 Thursday Karva Chauth
October 22, 2022 Saturday Dhanteras
October 23, 2022 Sunday Chhoti Diwali
October 24, 2022 Monday Diwali (Deepavali)
October 25, 2022 Tuesday Vishwakarma Day
October 26, 2022 Wednesday Bhai Dooj
November 08, 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 25, 2022 Sunday Christmas Day
December 31, 2022 Saturday New Year’s Eve
January 01,2023 Sunday New Year’s Day
January 14,2023 Saturday Makar Sakranti
January 20,2023 Thursday Republic Day
February 18,2023 Saturday Maha Shivratri
March 07, 2023 Tuesday Holika Dahan
March 08, 2023 Wednesday Holi

 

Admission Open 2022 -2023School Admission Open 2022 -2023